Team Schedule – Boys 8th Grade (2019)

DETAILS DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULTS LOCATION
March 2019
TEAM BRADLEY TOURNAMENT

 
Sat 3/9/19 8:00 a.m. West Seattle W 54 – 39 Al Davies Boys & Girls Club
(Tacoma, WA)

 
Sat 3/9/19 2:00 p.m. Seattle Rotary Style Blue L 27 – 69 Al Davies Boys & Girls Club
(Tacoma, WA)

 
Sun 3/10/19 1:00 p.m. Renton 15U W 44 – 32 Al Davies Boys & Girls Club
(Tacoma, WA)
MONSTER JAM TOURNAMENT

 
Sat 3/16/19 10:05 a.m. Team Pure Black W 46 – 38 Auburn High School
(Auburn, WA)

 
Sat 3/16/19 1:20 p.m. Excel W 58 – 57 Auburn High School
(Auburn, WA)

 
Sun 3/17/19 2:25 p.m. Style 8 Black
CHAMPIONSHIP
W 45 – 40 Auburn High School
(Auburn, WA)

 
Sun 3/16/19 4:35 p.m. Team Pure Black L 41 – 44 Auburn High School
(Auburn, WA)
[ top ]
April 2019
DRIVE 1-DAY SHOOTOUT

 
Sat 3/23/19 8:30 a.m. Drive Won North Kitsap High School
(Poulsbo, WA)

 
Sat 3/23/19 10:50 a.m. Sequim Won North Kitsap High School
(Poulsbo, WA)

 
Sat 3/23/19 1:10 p.m. Kitsap Admirals Won North Kitsap High School
(Poulsbo, WA)
NIKE HOOP SUMMIT SPRING SHOWCASE

 
Sat 4/13/19 9:35 a.m. Bay City 8th Red W 67 – 19 Cleveland High School
(Portland, OR)

 
Sat 4/13/19   11:45 a.m. Team Solid Basketball East W 78 – 42 Cleveland High School1
(Portland, OR)

 
Sun 4/14/19   1:25 p.m. South Sound Roots Academy
CHAMPIONSHIP
W 44 – 42 Sherwood Middle School
(Sherwood, OR)

 
Sun 4/14/19   3:35 p.m. Dribble Drive 14U Black W 66 – 41 Sherwood Middle School
(Sherwood, OR)
PREMIER SPRING SHOWCASE

 
Sat 4/26/19 9:00 a.m. NW Coastal 8th Blue Pacific Courts – Court 1
(Newcastle, WA)

 
Sat 4/26/19 11:20 a.m. North City 2023 Pacific Courts – Court 1
(Newcastle, WA)
[ top ]
May 2019
THE GREAT SEATTLE SHOOTOUT

 
Fri-Sun May 3 – 5 Seattle, WA
NW CHAMPIONSHIPS

 
Sat-Sun May 25-27 Des Moines, WA
[ top ]
Jun 2019

 [ top ]
July 2019
PREMIER SUMMER SHOWCASE

 
Fri-Sun Jul. 11-14 Bellevue, WA
[ top ]