Team Schedule – Boys 8th Grade (2019)

DETAILS DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULTS LOCATION
March 2019
TEAM BRADLEY TOURNAMENT

 
Sat 3/9/19 8:00 a.m. West Seattle W 54 – 39 Al Davies Boys & Girls Club
(Tacoma, WA)

 
Sat 3/9/19 2:00 p.m. Seattle Rotary Style Blue L 27 – 69 Al Davies Boys & Girls Club
(Tacoma, WA)

 
Sun 3/10/19 1:00 p.m. Renton 15U W 44 – 32 Al Davies Boys & Girls Club
(Tacoma, WA)
MONSTER JAM TOURNAMENT

 
Sat 3/16/19 10:05 a.m. Team Pure Black W 46 – 38 Auburn High School
(Auburn, WA)

 
Sat 3/16/19 1:20 p.m. Excel W 58 – 57 Auburn High School
(Auburn, WA)

 
Sun 3/17/19 2:25 p.m. Style 8 Black
CHAMPIONSHIP
W 45 – 40 Auburn High School
(Auburn, WA)

 
Sun 3/16/19 4:35 p.m. Team Pure Black L 41 – 44 Auburn High School
(Auburn, WA)
[ top ]
April 2019
DRIVE 1-DAY SHOOTOUT

 
Sat 3/23/19 8:30 a.m. Drive Won North Kitsap High School
(Poulsbo, WA)

 
Sat 3/23/19 10:50 a.m. Sequim Won North Kitsap High School
(Poulsbo, WA)

 
Sat 3/23/19 1:10 p.m. Kitsap Admirals Won North Kitsap High School
(Poulsbo, WA)
NIKE HOOP SUMMIT SPRING SHOWCASE

 
Sat 4/13/19 9:35 a.m. Bay City 8th Red W 67 – 19 Cleveland High School
(Portland, OR)

 
Sat 4/13/19   11:45 a.m. Team Solid Basketball East W 78 – 42 Cleveland High School1
(Portland, OR)

 
Sun 4/14/19   1:25 p.m. South Sound Roots Academy
CHAMPIONSHIP
W 44 – 42 Sherwood Middle School
(Sherwood, OR)

 
Sun 4/14/19   3:35 p.m. Dribble Drive 14U Black W 66 – 41 Sherwood Middle School
(Sherwood, OR)
PREMIER SPRING SHOWCASE

 
Sat 4/27/19 9:00 a.m. NW Coastal 8th Blue W 55 – 52 Pacific Courts – Court 1
(Newcastle, WA)

 
Sat 4/27/19 11:20 a.m. North City 2023 L 39 – 48 Pacific Courts – Court 1
(Newcastle, WA)

 
Sun 4/28/19 4:00 p.m. South Sound Roots Academy W 47 – 24 Lake Washington High – Court 2
(Kirkland, WA)

 
Sun 4/28/19 5:10 p.m. Montana Hoops – Gallatin W 64 – 57 Lake Washington High – Court 2
(Kirkland, WA)
[ top ]
May 2019
THE GREAT SEATTLE SHOOTOUT

 
Sat 5/4/19 10:10 a.m. Hardwood Elite L 67 – 75 Sammamish High – Court 2
(Bellevue, WA)

 
Sat 5/4/19 12:30 p.m. Lake City Hale Blue W 85 – 42 Sammamish High – Court 2
(Bellevue, WA)

 
Sun 5/5/19 10:05 a.m. Bay City Warriors 15 Blue L 39 – 55 Sammamish High – Court 1
(Bellevue, WA)

 
Sun 5/5/19 11:10 a.m. EBC L 50 – 88 Sammamish High – Court 1
(Bellevue, WA)
NW CHAMPIONSHIPS

 
Sat 5/25/19 9:00 a.m. Renton Red W 44 – 38 Rainier Beach High – Court 1
(Seattle, WA)

 
Sat 5/25/19 2:30 p.m. BC United W 66 – 60 Rainier Beach High – Court 2
(Seattle, WA)

 
Sun 5/26/19 11:20 a.m. Team Aaron Brooks Green L 44 – 71 Rainier Beach High – Court 2
(Seattle, WA)

 
Mon 5/27/19 9:00 a.m. The Program 14U W 68 – 37 Rainier Beach High – Court 1
(Seattle, WA)
[ top ]
Jun 2019

 [ top ]
July 2019
BATTLE IN SEATTLE

 
Sat 7/6/19 2:00 p.m. Local Hoops 14U A L 37 – 42 Mercer Island Peak Boys & Girls Club
Court 1 (Mercer Island, WA)

 
Sat 7/6/19 5:00 p.m. Seattle Select Warriors W 53 – 49 Mercer Island Peak Boys & Girls Club
Court 3 (Mercer Island, WA)

 
Sun 7/7/19 9:00 a.m. Seattle Stars 14U W 43 – 40 Mercer Island Peak Boys & Girls Club
Court 2 (Mercer Island, WA)

 
Sun 7/7/19 11:00 a.m. Northwest Coastal Elite 14U W 43 – 40 Mercer Island Peak Boys & Girls Club
Court 2 (Mercer Island, WA)
PREMIER SUMMER SHOWCASE

 
Sat 7/13/19 10:10 a.m. Purple Reign W 60 – 47 Pacific Courts – Court 1
(Newcastle, WA)

 
Sat 7/13/19 12:30 p.m. Global Basketball 14U W 57 – 39 Pacific Courts – Court 1
(Newcastle, WA)

 
Sun 7/14/19 11:20 a.m. Excel W 42 – 26 Hidden Valley Boys & Girls Club
- Court 2 (Bellevue, WA)
CHAMPIONSHIP

 
Sun 7/14/19 2:50 p.m. Purple Reign L 42 – 67 Hidden Valley Boys & Girls Club
- Court 1 (Bellevue, WA)
LAS VEGAS CLASSIC

 
Wed 7/24/19 8:40 p.m. Oakland Rebels Red (CA) L 38 – 53 Legacy High School – Court 2
(Las Vegas, NV)

 
Thu 7/25/19 12:20 p.m. Apollo Academy Alpha (WA) W 61 – 44 Western High School – Court 2
(Las Vegas, NV)

 
Fri 7/26/19 8:00 a.m. Barracuda Edge (TX) L 50 – 52 Clark High School – Court 1
(Las Vegas, NV)

 
Sat 7/27/19 11:15 a.m. Redstorm (NC) L 37 – 67 Rancho High School – Court 1
(Las Vegas, NV)
[ top ]
October 2019
OCTOBER OVERTIME

 
Sat 10/5/19 2:25 p.m. Clutch Basketball W 58 – 32 Auburn High School – Court 3
(Auburn, WA)

 
Sat 10/5/19 4:35 p.m. Fuego 2024 KO L 49 – 55 Auburn High School – Court 1
(Auburn, WA)

 
Sun 10/6/19 10:05 p.m. Drive Kitsap L 31 – 53 Maple View Middle School
- Court 2 (Auburn, WA)

 
Sun 10/6/19 12:15 p.m. Vancouver Sports Club L 33 – 75 Maple View Middle School
- Court 2 (Auburn, WA)
[ top ]