Team Schedule – Boys 16U (2019)

DETAILS DAY  DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULTS LOCATION
March 2019
PREMIER MARCH CLASSIC
Box Score
 
Sat 3/30/19 10:05 a.m. Kent Elite W 54 – 51 OT Bellevue College
(Bellevue, WA)

 
Sat 3/30/19 2:25 p.m. Friends of Hoops Seattle L 32 – 52 Bellevue College
(Bellevue, WA)

 
Sun 3/31/19 10:05 a.m. Local Hoops 16U Alpha L 44 – 52 Bellevue College
(Bellevue, WA)
Sun 3/31/19 3:30 p.m. WA Supreme 16U Purple L 60 – 65 Bellevue College
(Bellevue, WA)
[ top ]
April 2019
NORTHWEST ELITE TALENT SHOWCASE

 
Sat 4/6/19 11:20 a.m. Seattle Rotary 16U EYBL L 33 – 58 Mt. Rainier High – Court 1
(Des Moines, WA)

 
Sat 4/6/19 1:40 p.m. North City 2021 W 56 – 49 Mt. Rainier High – Court 1
(Des Moines, WA)

 
Sun 4/7/19 12:30 p.m. 509 Elite X W 49 – 47 Franklin High – Court 3
(Seattle, WA)
PREMIER SPRING SLAM

 
Sat 4/20/19 1:40 p.m. WA Swarm 16U W 66 – 27 Sammamish High – Court 2
(Bellevue, WA)

 
Sat 4/20/19 4:00 p.m. D-BLOCK L 66 – 77 Sammamish High – Court 2
(Bellevue, WA)
PREMIER SPRING SHOWCASE

 
Fri 4/26/19 7:20 p.m. Seattle Rotary 16U 61 – 39 Sammamish High – Court 1
(Bellevue, WA)

 
Sat 4/27/19 9:00 a.m. Hoop CWS Black 69 – 73 Bellevue High – Court 1
(Bellevue, WA)

 
Sat 4/27/19 1:40 p.m. PK 16U 60 – 52 Bellevue High – Court 1
(Bellevue, WA)
POOL C CHAMPIONSHIP

 
Sun 4/28/19 9:00 a.m. Global Basketball 16U 47 – 28 Bellevue College – Court 1
(Bellevue, WA)
[ top ]
May 2019
NORTHWEST PREMIER INVITATIONAL

 
Fri 5/10/19 8:50 p.m. Titans W 66 – 42 Rocky Mountain High School – Main
(Meridian, ID

 
Sat 5/11/19 9:35 a.m. Select Red L 31 – 58 Rocky Mountain High School – Main
(Meridian, ID)

 
Sat 5/11/19 11:45 a.m. Hoop Dawgs L 61 – 69 Rocky Mountain High School – Main
(Meridian, ID)

 
Sat 5/11/19 5:30 p.m. Davis W 68 – 60 Rocky Mountain High School – Main
(Meridian, ID)

 
Sun 5/12/19 8:30 a.m. Select Purple L 42 – 47 Mountain View High School – North
(Meridian, ID)
THE HOOP MEMORIAL CLASSIC

 
Sat 5/25/19 10:10 a.m. Pacific Rim Basketball W 58 – 32 South Salem High – Main
(Salem, OR)

 
Sat 5/25/19 12:30 p.m. Team Sacramento 16′s Blue W 66 – 35 South Salem High – Upper
(Salem, OR)

 
Sun 5/26/19 12:00 p.m. Hoop Salem Todd W 67 – 54 Chemeketa College – Court 2
(Salem, OR)
CHAMPIONSHIP

 
Sun 5/26/19 3:30 p.m. Hoop Salem Todd L 86 – 52 The Hoop – Court 3
(Salem, OR)
[ top ]
June 2019

 [ top ]
July 2019
BATTLE IN SEATTLE

 
Sat 7/6/19 11:00 a.m. Team Sabonis 16U L 51 – 79 Hidden Valley Boys & Girls Club -
Court 3 (Bellevue, WA)

 
Sat 7/6/19 2:00 p.m. Team Bradley 16U L 46 – 48 Hidden Valley Boys & Girls Club -
Court 2 (Bellevue, WA)

 
Sat 7/6/19 5:00 p.m. Friends of Hoops Seattle 16U L 52 – 67 Hidden Valley Boys & Girls Club -
Court 1 (Bellevue, WA)

 
Sun 7/7/19 8:00 a.m. NW Prospects 16U L 61 – 66 Hidden Valley Boys & Girls Club -
Court 2 (Bellevue, WA)

 
Sun 7/7/19 11:00 a.m. Seattle Starts 16U L 35 – 64 Hidden Valley Boys & Girls Club -
Court 2 (Bellevue, WA)
WEST COACH ELITE SUMMER CLASSIC

 
Thu 7/11/19 5:00 p.m. Melbourne Warriors 16U (Bowers) L 49 – 55 American Sports Center
– Court A3 (Anaheim, CA)

 
Thu 7/11/19 9:00 p.m. Arizona Hype L 46 – 54 American Sports Center
– Court D2 (Anaheim, CA)

 
Fri 7/12/19 4:00 p.m. Play Hard Play Smart 16U W 54 – 52 American Sports Center
– Court G3 (Anaheim, CA)

 
Fri 7/12/19 5:00 p.m. Port City 16U Blue W 63 – 53 American Sports Center
– Court D3 (Anaheim, CA)

 
Sat 7/13/19 9:00 a.m. AZBE Elite 16U L 35 – 50 American Sports Center
– Court G3 (Anaheim, CA)

 
Sat 7/13/19 11:00 a.m. Drill For Skill Spartans 16U (AZ) L 62 – 65 American Sports Center
– Court C3 (Anaheim, CA)
PREMIER SUMMER FINALE

 
Fri-Sun Jul. 19-22 Bellevue, WA
[ top ]